TRVA Staff

J. D. Granger
Executive Director
jd.granger@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Shanna Cate
Programming and Development Manager
shanna.cate@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Woody Frossard
Project Manager
woody.frossard@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Jenna Brummett
Assistant Project Manager
Jenna.Brummett@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Stephanie Graves
Administrative Assistant
Stephanie.Graves@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700 

Matt Mancino
Special Events Coordinator
matt.mancino@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700 

Alicia Crosswhite
Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
alicia.crosswhite@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Matt Oliver
Public Information Officer
matt.oliver@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Wendy Stane
Digital Marketing Manager
wendy.stane@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Steve Christian
Real Property Director
steve.christian@trinityrivervision.org
817-335-2491

Stacy Beeson
Fair Contracting Program Administrator          
stacy.beeson@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Craig Parsons
Creative Director
craig.parsons@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

Royce Redfearn
Senior Web Developer
royce.redfearn@trinityrivervision.org
817-698-0700

 


 

     

Trinity River Vision Partner Staff

     

Tarrant Regional Water District
Rachel Navejar
Neighborhood and Recreation
Enhancement Coordinator
rachel.navejar@trwd.com
817-335-2491

City of Fort Worth
Doug Rademaker
Deputy Director - Project Management:
doug.rademaker@fortworthtexas.gov
817-392-2222

Tarrant County
Lisa McMillan
Economic Development Coordinator
lmcmillan@tarrantcounty.com
817-884-2643

 

 

Streams and Valleys, Inc
Stacey Pierce
Executive Director
stacey@streamsandvalleys.org
817-926-0006

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Fort Worth District

Gail Hicks
Project Manager
Gail.S.Hicks@usace.army.mil 
817-886-1900